dedicated to the music and fans of Mark Lanegan

rockvilleTour dates for 2019:

Welcome to Rockville Festival May 3rd, 2019

Epicenter Festival May 10, 2019

Shaky Knees Festival May 12 – 14, 2019

Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival May 17 – 19, 2019






withanimalssmallWith Animals by Mark Lanegan & Duke Garwood is out now!

Several reviews collected here, but there are many out there.





26. July.2018: St. Petersburg interview. Sergey’s great, in-depth interview from St Petersburg, Russia, can be found here: Scroll down for the English version!


23.April.2018: Da Capo Press Acquires Lanegan Memoir, as reported in Publisher’s WeeklyDa Capo Snares Seattle Band Member Memoir
Mark Lanegan sold his memoir, Sing Backwards and Weep, to Ben Schafer at Da Capo Press in a world rights agreement. Lanegan, who was represented by Byrd Leavell at United Talent Agency, was an occasional lead singer for such bands as Screaming Trees and Queens of the Stone Age; the book chronicles the years he spent in Seattle, from the late 1980s to the late 1990s, when he was with the Screaming Trees. Lanegan writes about, Da Capo said, his time as “a low-level crack dealer and a homeless heroin addict, during the music phenomenon that rocketed out of the Northwest and brought the bands of some of his closest friends to the forefront of popular music worldwide.” The book is set for a spring 2020 release.


Mark Lanegan and Duke Garwood




erataposter italyshows