Still Life With Roses


MARK LANEGAN BAND Announces Still Life With Roses Remix EP, due 29th September on Heavenly Recordings
 UK & European Tour this Autumn
Lanegan Still Life with Roses 

Following career-best reviews for his tenth album Gargoyle, and a sold–out UK tour in late June, MARK LANEGAN BAND today announce the release of Still Life With Roses, a 6 track EP of remixes from the LP by various producers whose work he admires.

The EP, released 29th September via Heavenly Recordings, will be available as 12” vinyl and download and comprises a brilliant array of remixes by the likes of Andrew Weatherall, Adrian Sherwood and Pye Corner Audio.

The Adrian Sherwood remix of Nocturne is available an instant grat and streaming below, and the tracklisting is further down the announcement:
Mark Lanegan – Nocturne (Adrian Sherwood Remix)
Mark Lanegan Band will finish what is shaping up to be a highly successful 2017 with an extensive tour of Europe which reaches the UK in November and December, including a second performance at London’s KOKO to end the tour.

Still Life With Roses tracklist:
1. Nocturne (Adrian Sherwood remix)
2. Blue Blue Sea (Not Waving Remix)
3. Old Swan (Pye Corner Audio remix)
4. Beehive (Andrew Weatherall remix)
5. Beehive (Andrew Weatherall dub)
6. Death’s Head Tattoo (Falling Percussion Dub)